Saturday, November 17, 2018

I think we all v sian
just taking care of the bb feeling tired

whose turn to take care of the bb and stuff

then become like chore and routine

just do our own thing after

just feeling v resentful somehow
and angry

what's there to say

everything she say he complain

complain complain complain until I just don't bother anymore

just ignore

a lot of unhappiness

if you wna stay in this house and don't earn enough money for us to move out then don't complain

when getting a new job is so hard already don't complain about where you live

and your living circumstances

just v tired from the whole week
mc so much then whole day at home
still I take care right

still I sacrifice my work time to take care right

plus at night now I also don't get proper rest

half my night is over and I am still up cuz the bb keeps me awake

you get to sleep in cuz I don't like the bb to whine

you just let the bb whine and ignore him and says it's ok let him whine and cry and be in a bad mood cuz you wna watch Netflix till 3am and don't wna sleep altho since 7pm you say you're tired

seriously we are just going through the motions every damn day

and if it's like that so be it

weekends you so happy to spend time with people
open your mouth say I am your fav person but your actions say otherwise

only 1 .5 year of marriage

bored out of my mind

aiya it's like that one la what do you expect

nagging and more annoyance

ppl last 30 years cuz they just dont care much anymore and the only reason why I'm not saying much it's cuz why do I even bother cuz I say already I still have to take care of the bb right

wahlao if I knew it would be like that maybe i wouldn't have kids at all

then I still can lead my carefree life and just do whatever I want

you what to play what you play what

you want to meet who you meet who

honestly it just feels like the whole stupid birthday thing again

why do you think i don't care anymore?? 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

sigh like everywhere cannot go everything cannot do, then why other ppl like lx can handle it at home or j but her kid is like so big already and they're not immobile

then it doesn't help that I'm trying to half my s dosage now it makes me feel like everything I don't wna do I don't wna be at anywhere

I have horrible nightmares and I have difficulty praying or trusting God
why

nobody understands and ppl just wna go out and play and have a social life and anyone spare a thought for me?

you know sometimes I just wish that I'm a single child with perfect parents and I have unlimited money supply then I just go do my own thing,
maybe complete grad studies then just work for passion's sake.

idk la like lonely but who is having fun with me anyway?

I know I'm just feeling sorry for myself but I wish I had dx back. someone to listen to me and maybe offer me their opinion or just some comfort,

but again every one struggles right
nvm lor

Thursday, October 25, 2018

shouldn't have gotten married
shouldn't have had kids

shouldn't have done so many things

should have just worked and moved out and had a damn dog

Saturday, March 19, 2016

how should i feel when ive been lied to for months

liars dont go to heaven

Saturday, March 5, 2016

reasons why i might be a little upset today haha

1. pms
2. being at home annoys me, a little cuz my parents cold war
3. not going anywhere fun at all the entire week, for like SO MANY WEEKS already. the last kaikai was like 3 weeks ago can please.
4. not buying anything
5. people not buying anything for me (not like i actually need it but mum used to get me lots of things)
6. i might be achy all over
7. people say i look so pretty last time and now so cui (tired) lame sia

dont have the blogger app anymore so lame, 


i wna use tumblr but I'm afraid that ill lapse back into last time, or should i have an instagram for my work! heheheheh

but if i do that I'm like revealing data hahahaha


Thursday, February 18, 2016

spent 20 mins talking to my ex mentor

realised how much i missed him


he said it was good to see me


i really miss him sia last time i dont know anything he can help me, when i was sad and didn't know anything,

and he said there's nothing to miss about AY's lab cuz so many people quit and regret the time they join the lab,

he's happy for me now, that I'm doing what I'm doing

and I'm glad where God placed me, though sometimes its frustrating

seeing my mentor makes me emotional