I think we all v sian
just taking care of the bb feeling tired
whose turn to take care of the bb and stuff
then become like chore and routine
just do our own thing after
just feeling v resentful somehow
and angry
what's there to say
everything she say he complain
complain complain complain until I just don't bother anymore
just ignore
a lot of unhappiness
if you wna stay in this house and don't earn enough money for us to move out then don't complain
when getting a new job is so hard already don't complain about where you live
and your living circumstances
just v tired from the whole week
mc so much then whole day at home
still I take care right
still I sacrifice my work time to take care right
plus at night now I also don't get proper rest
half my night is over and I am still up cuz the bb keeps me awake
you get to sleep in cuz I don't like the bb to whine
you just let the bb whine and ignore him and says it's ok let him whine and cry and be in a bad mood cuz you wna watch Netflix till 3am and don't wna sleep altho since 7pm you say you're tired
seriously we are just going through the motions every damn day
and if it's like that so be it
weekends you so happy to spend time with people
open your mouth say I am your fav person but your actions say otherwise
only 1 .5 year of marriage
bored out of my mind
aiya it's like that one la what do you expect
nagging and more annoyance
ppl last 30 years cuz they just dont care much anymore and the only reason why I'm not saying much it's cuz why do I even bother cuz I say already I still have to take care of the bb right
wahlao if I knew it would be like that maybe i wouldn't have kids at all
then I still can lead my carefree life and just do whatever I want
you what to play what you play what
you want to meet who you meet who
honestly it just feels like the whole stupid birthday thing again
why do you think i don't care anymore??
No comments:
Post a Comment