I didn't eat any meat lol
ate watermelon, strawberries 3x Yakult cuz prof asked me to heh and then ate a spoon of corn, a whole heap of salad
I'm so tired I need a massage lol my shoulders are aching but it was nice to have a relaxing time. weird things ppl say when they're drunk. really.
T.T
No comments:
Post a Comment