yesterday was a really chillax day, woke up at 830 and like waited to go to the unesco but wasn't going to happen cuz it was closed on Mondays. then decided to take a nap cuz too tired.
then walked along motorcycle lane and checked out some cool Harley Davidson bikes otw to find cheng at her school
so we walked from like myeongdong in the afternoon and stuff after the macs
it was really nice although I teared up a little during the walk cuz ....yeah and stuff don't wna talk bout it
but then we walked past the row of pet shops and it was nice
and then like you helped me adjust my makeup, lol my lipgloss cuz I was too messy about it! and my scarf too
walking down the street with no wifi and just this company is just blessing beyond words. when would anybody get the chance to do this? to some people, to the old me, this would be a dream and a far fetched idea, much less reality.
eating bibimbap at the market with 100s of other shops beside it
just asking for bbt and getting it for long time,
and yesterday there was my patch and then I knew it was mine but you didn't mind it at all,
plus the lipstick during the day lol
then I was complaining while hanging clothes saying I waited till 830 for like so many hours just to eat the bun bun and you were like WHAT through the window I CAN HEAR YOU KP AH
hahaha that was so funny
IT WAS NICE THOUGH
the little tales of the house
No comments:
Post a Comment